The Seven Deadly Sins: We Have the Release Date for the Fourth Season

Ever since the third season of The Seven Deadly Sins was released In October 2018, we have all been waiting for the fourth season. You will be happy to learn that the fourth season will make its appearance on Netflix in August.

The show will be back on the 6th of August, 2020.

What about the cast?

This is the cast of the fourth season:

  • Sora Amamiya as Elizabeth,
  • Akira Ishida as Ludociel,
  • Aoi Yūki as Diane,
  • Ayahi Takagaki as Derieri,
  • Daisuke Ono as Drole,
  • Emiri Katō as Deldry,
  • Hiroki Touchi as Estarossa,
  • Jouji Nakata as Cusack,
  • Jun Fukuyama as King

According to some reports, the Seven Deadly Sins were separated, and now they will need to reunite and take down the remaining demons.

Read here the description of the new season: “The Seven Deadly Sins have saved the kingdom of Liones from the invading demons. However, Camelot is still under the occupation of the Ten Commandments, and the Sins are scattered. Meanwhile, in the Fairy King’s forest, King and Diane start to learn the truth about the previous war, 3,000 years ago.”

If we are to take into account the reports on the internet, the fifth season will be released in October. We have also heard that its name might be The Seven Deadly Sins: Judgement of Fury. But up until now, we’ll hear more about Meliodas murdering Fraudrin. But did you know that it was later discovered that he was the immortal son of the Demon King?

We are so excited about the new season. Make sure you see it on Netflix on the 6th of August – one of the best things to happen this year.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Webby Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.